Ons team

null

Jeroen van de Blankevoort

Directeur

jeroen@vestenvaklui.nl
06 – 46 01 42 69


null

Bart Doornwaard

Directeur

bart@vestenvaklui.nl
06 – 21 82 86 14


null

Inge Hekman

Backoffice Consultant

inge@vestenvaklui.nl
06 – 18 55 10 95


null

Aniek Hop

Recruitment Consultant

aniek@vestenvaklui.nl
06 – 13 94 62 88


null

Bart Koekkoek

Accountmanager

bartk@vestenvaklui.nl
06 – 83 80 48 69


null

Olav uit de Bulten

Junior Accountmanager

olav@vestenvaklui.nl
06 – 30 17 00 19


Uiteraard kunt u ook contact met ons opnemen via het contactformulier.